Home ] Join Now ] Newsletters ] Local Associations ] Board Members ] Code Of Ethics ] Education ] Legislative Center ] Advocacy ] Sponsors ] State Convention ] Leaders Center ] Member Benefits ] About NAIFA-ND ] Awards ] Links ] Photo Gallery ] Meetings & Events ]  [Member Directory] [ Member Resources ]

 

IFAPAC

 

2011-12 IFAPAC-ND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman
Jason Middaugh (Bismarck)
Middaugh & Associates
PO Box 2543
Fargo, ND 58106
701.235.7023
F) 701.280.9607
Jason@damiddaugh.com


 

Vice Chair
Jay Burgad, LUTCF
Mutual of Omaha
4610 Amber Valley Pkwy #E
Fargo, ND 58104
701.356.1031
F) 701.356.1033
jafordb@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Nancy Buechler
1811 E Thayer Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501
701.258.9525
F) 701.222.0103
info@naifa-nd.org

 

3 Year Term (2009)

 

 

Harlynn Bjerke, LUTCF (LR)
Mutual of Omaha
PO Box 144
Adams, ND 58210
701.944.2736
hnb@polarcomm.com

 

Paul Witthauer,CLU, LUTCF, ChFC (Central)
PO Box 222
Jamestown, ND 58402
701. 252.8000
pwitthauer@daktel.com

 

 

3 year term (2008)

 

 

Jim Simons, LUTCF (Minot)
First Command Financial Svcs
900 N Broadway #120
Minot, ND 58701
701.839.6669
minotranger@min.midco.net

 

Hank Prien, LUTCF (GF)
American Family
415 38th St S #E
Fargo, ND 58103
701.239.9924
hprien@amfam.com

 

 

3 Year Term (2010)

 

 

Norbert Mayer, FIC, LUTCF (Bismarck)
Thrivent
1301 N 23rd St
Bismarck, ND 58501
701.255.4090
F) 701.223.4090
norbert.mayer@thrivent.com

 

Dave Middaugh, CLU, AEP (Fargo)
Middaugh & Associates
PO Box 2543
Fargo, ND 58106
701.235.7023
F) 701.280.9607
dave@damiddaugh.com

 

open

 

 

2011-12 IFAPAC-ND LOCAL ASSOCIATION CHAIRS

Central
Paul Witthauer,CLU, LUTCF, ChFC (Central)
PO Box 222
Jamestown, ND 58402
701. 252.8000
pwitthauer@daktel.com
 

Fargo
Dave Gross
Country Financial
4166 31st Ave S

Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 235-7812
dave.gross@countryfinancial.com

 

Lake Region
Kevin Vistad
State Farm
PO Box 976
Devils Lake, ND 58301
(701) 662-7557
kevin.vistad.b6cs@statefarm.com

 


Minot
Lyle Kraft
Principal Financial
2405 4th Ave SW
Minot, ND 58701
Phone:
701.839.0358
EMAIL

 

Missouri Slope
Jonathan Spilde, CSA
SIA Marketing
PO BOX 2384
Bismarck, ND 58502
701.258-5894
jonathan@siamarketing.com
 

North Valley
Gregg Webster
AFLAC
16541 2nd St NE
Hillsboro, ND 58045
(701) 436-6376
EMAIL

Roughrider
Cliff Weiler, LUTCF
Nodak Mutual
2898 5th Ave W
Dickinson, ND 58601
701.483.3043
F) 701.483.4965
cweiler@nodakmutual.com